Our Physicians

Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Southern Surgical Hospital.

Anesthesiology Infectious Disease Otolaryngology
David Scott Bronaugh MD Camille (Kamil) Nasim Bitar MD James L Connolly MD
Nestor Yap Deasis MD M. Faith  Joubert MD Jason M Guillot MD
Ross P Mestayer MD Bridget  Ory MD Louis C.  Hebert MD
Michael M Queen MD Gerard Francis Pena MD
Konda D Reddy MD Internal Medicine
Anthony J Scurria MD John V Barton MD Pain Management
Thomas T West MD Pedro A Serrant-Gotos MD Tod A Aust MD
Aqib  Sultan MD Susan J Bryant-Snure MD
Cardio Vascular Artemus II Flagg MD
Keith G Hickey MD Nephrology Michael C Francis MD
Brandon K Bean MD Steve C Lee MD
Cardiology Sumitha  Ganji MD Ryan D Roberts MD
Marc  Bernstein MD Melissa A Inman MD Eric I Royster MD
Bruce J Iteld MD David R Powers MD Ronald C Segura MD
John  Simon MD Jonathan D Thompson MD
Gastroenterology Daniel P Tveit MD Jacques S Whitecloud MD
Anthony F Albright MD
Veronica To-Quyen Dugan MD Neuro Surgery Podiatry
Timothy J Trainor MD Mohammad  Almubaslat MD William H Dabdoub Dr.
Donald D Dietze Jr. MD Steven J Watson Dr.
General Surgery Justin L Owen MD
Donald A Balder MD Donald E Richardson MD Pulmonary
Uyen B Chu MD Erich O Richter MD Francisco Candal MD
Matthew Sanders French MD Alan M Weems MD
Diana L Gillmore MD Radiology
Cary Franklin Gray MD Oral and Maxillofacial Myles C Digby MD
Thomas Edward Lavin MD Craig J Brandner Dr. Kishore Vasudev Kamath MD
Rachel L Moore MD C. Bradley  Dickerson Dr. Richelle C Legnon MD
William K Ordoyne MD James A Loyola Dr. Dale Moreland MacCurdy MD
James G Redmann MD Edward C Massett Dr. Jeff S Redmond MD
Michael J Thomas MD David C Millaud Dr. Klar Antonia Rovira IV MD
Clark G Warden MD JD Louis E Summersgill MD
General Surgery/Bariatric Joseph M Bonvillain M.D. Tele-Radiology
James A Leithead MD Joseph B Boucree MD Roy  DiVittorio MD
Donald A Balder MD James Carroll Butler MD Timothy J Dozier MD
Uyen B Chu MD Kevin F Darr MD Neel D Gupta MD
Matthew Sanders French MD Simon  Finger MD Jeremy  Rau MD
Thomas Edward Lavin MD Brian Lee Fong MD William R Romani MD
Rachel L Moore MD James Ragan Gosey MD William A Shaffer MD
James G Redmann MD Mark J Hontas MD Charles B Smith MD
Michael J Thomas MD Jeremy R James MD Donald  Woolridge MD
Clark G Warden MD, JD Brian T Kindl MD
John B Logan MD Thoracic Surgery
Gynecology Herbert R Plauche MD Louis D.  Hebert MD
Gregory L Berault MD Marco A Rodriguez MD
Arthur A Caire MD Jason L Rolling  Urology
Diana K Clavin MD Khader Samer F Shamieh MD Harold R Neitzschman MD
Jeanne Marie Eddington MD
Robert A Eddington MD Vascular Surgery
Meredith J Hixson MD Michael F Adinolfi MD
Blake C Landry MD David Baruch Kaplan MD
Ann R Lobello MD
Robert J Muller MD
Ingrid K Roskos MD
Melissa W Smith MD